Stinson ITS Inc., a subsidiary of Stinson Owl-Lite, is committed to creating a worry-free customer experience from start to finish. We take pride in delivering quality customer service and strongly encourage you to contact us with your enquiries.
 
 

Contact Information

Tel: 416-709-4635
Toll Free: 888-826-6349
Fax: 905-669-3537
Email: ITSsales@stinson.ca

Address:
Unit#13,
80 Roysun Road,
Woodbridge, Ontario
L4L 8L8

Business Hours: Monday to Friday 8:00 am to 5:00 pm

Need To Talk To Us?

Contact Stinson ITS

Enquiry Form

 

Vice President and General Manager

Michael McGuire
Tel: 416-523-8491
Michael@stinson.ca
 

Account Manager – Ontario

Brian Barg
Tel: 416-859-5036
Brian@stinson.ca

Director Technical Sales

Ajay Kaushik
Tel: 647-355-4806
Ajay@stinson.ca
 

Account Manager – Western Canada

Sheri Rowell
Tel: 587-439-2248
Sheri@stinson.ca

Business Development Manager – Canada

Olivia Haddon
Tel: 604-220-4951
olivia@stinson.ca

Technical Account Manager – Quebec and Maritimes

Michel Mondor
Tel: 438-340-7679
m.mondor@stinson.ca

Contact Stinson ITS